GoodcallPhone and voice ordering
AI phone agent billed per unique caller instead of per minute; free demo agent before paying.
Public pricing: Starter $79/mo (100 unique customers); Growth $129/mo (500); Scale $299/mo (2,000); overage per extra customer 79c/26c/15c
JennaPhone and voice ordering
AI hostess that answers calls, takes pickup and delivery orders into the POS and books tables.
Public pricing: Starter $500/location/mo (750 min included, $0.65/min after); Enterprise $999/location/mo
Loman AIPhone and voice ordering
Voice AI that takes pickup and delivery phone orders, takes card payment on the call and syncs to Square, Toast, SpotOn or Clover. No public pricing found.
No public price found.
Last checked Oct 28, 2026
MaplePhone and voice ordering
AI phone answering; Pro adds phone orders into Toast, Square, Clover or Shift4 plus OpenTable reservations.
Public pricing: Voice $150/mo monthly or $85/mo billed yearly; Pro $350/mo monthly or $220/mo billed yearly
Drive-thru voice AI that plugs into existing hardware and POS. Aimed at QSR chains. No public pricing.
No public price found.
Last checked Oct 28, 2026
Slang AIPhone and voice ordering
AI phone host that answers calls and books reservations via OpenTable, SevenRooms, Yelp, Resy and Tripleseat, with text confirmations and call summaries.
Public pricing: Core from $399 per location; Premium from $599 per location (billing period not stated)
Smith.aiPhone and voice ordering
Virtual receptionist service with AI-first, hybrid or human-first call handling. General small business, not restaurant specific.
Public pricing: Starter $300/mo (30 calls); Basic $810/mo (90 calls); Pro $2,100/mo (300 calls); per-call overage. Page lists AI-first, Hybrid and Human-first modes; which mode these prices map to is not stated
Square AI answers calls to your Square number and takes pickup orders. Needs Square Messages Plus, Plus or Premium; help page shows no separate price.
No public price found.
Last checked Oct 28, 2026
ApicbaseInventory and COGS
Menu engineering, procurement and inventory for multi-outlet groups (Growth plan starts at 5 outlets). Pricing page shows no numbers.
No public price found.
Last checked Oct 28, 2026
Chain-scale operations suite with AI forecasting for inventory, ordering and labor scheduling. Contact sales.
No public price found.
Last checked Oct 28, 2026
Inventory, purchasing and real-time recipe costing with AI invoice scanning, AI recipe suggestions and Smart Ordering.
Public pricing: Starter $249/mo (50 AI invoice scans/mo); Growth $299/mo; Enterprise from $449 (page does not say per location)
Restaurant scheduling with sales-based staffing suggestions and labor-law flags (per Maple's roundup). Pricing page did not render, so left blank.
No public price found.
Last checked Oct 28, 2026
Scheduling and time tracking; the AI-powered Scheduling Assistant drafts schedules on the Plus plan.
Public pricing: Basic $0 (1 location, up to 10 employees); Essentials $30/location/mo; Plus $70/location/mo (AI Scheduling Assistant); All-in-One $120/location/mo
AI agent that drafts and posts brand-voice replies across 200+ review sites and escalates critical feedback. No public price.
No public price found.
Last checked Oct 28, 2026
Guest data platform with AI campaigns, email and SMS automation; top tier adds AI review replies in your voice.
Public pricing: Billed annually per location per month: $105 / $160 / $220; billed monthly $115 / $175 / $235; multi-location from $70 (quoted). On a contract
OloReviews and marketing
Online ordering, payments, catering, loyalty and marketing platform for restaurant brands. Chain focus. No public price.
No public price found.
Last checked Oct 28, 2026
Owner.comReviews and marketing
AI-optimized website, direct online ordering, branded app, loyalty and AI-powered email/text marketing.
Public pricing: Flexible $249/mo + 5% restaurant fee per order; Flat Rate $499/mo with no restaurant fee; guests also pay a 5% order support fee; month to month
PopmenuReviews and marketing
Restaurant website plus AI-crafted email and social, AI review replies, and an AI phone answering add-on.
Public pricing: Starter $159/mo prepaid annually or $179 monthly; Essentials $269 or $299; top tier $449 or $499; $1.00 flat fee per online order
SevenRoomsReviews and marketing
Reservations, guest CRM and marketing automation; homepage cites Voice AI for call-in reservations and AI table management. Quote only.
No public price found.
Last checked Oct 28, 2026
AI accounts payable: scans invoices, predicts GL codes, flags duplicates and cost discrepancies. plateiq.com now shows the Ottimate brand. No public price.
No public price found.
Last checked Oct 28, 2026
Restaurant accounting, inventory, scheduling and payroll with R365 AI; AI Advisor and AI Scheduling are early access. Contact sales.
No public price found.
Last checked Oct 28, 2026
Recipe management and costing with AI recipe import, yield math and a recipe margin calculator; menu engineering on Enterprise.
Public pricing: Starter $19/mo billed annually ($24 monthly); Pro $89/mo annual ($119 monthly); Premium $179/mo annual ($199 monthly); Enterprise custom
Food and beverage trend intelligence from menu, retail and social signals. Quote and demo only; geared to CPG, retail and large operators.
No public price found.
Last checked Oct 28, 2026
Restaurant performance analytics: server scorecards, labor insights, menu mix. Light on headline AI.
Public pricing: Starter $0; Essentials from $300 per location per YEAR; Professional from $600 per location per YEAR (price rises with annual sales)
Restaurant reporting and forecasting layer across POS, labor, inventory, reviews, reservations, with an MCP connector for your own LLM. No public pricing. Not the same company as tenzo.ai (recruiting).
No public price found.
Last checked Oct 28, 2026
ChatGPTGeneral AI assistants
General assistant usable for prep lists, menu copy, review replies, spreadsheet analysis.
Public pricing: Free plan exists; paid plans Go, Plus, Pro, Business. Dollar amounts were not captured from the page
ClaudeGeneral AI assistants
General assistant usable for recipe scaling, SOP drafting, review replies, data analysis.
Public pricing: Free $0; Pro $20/mo monthly or $17/mo billed annually; Max from $100/mo
General assistant with Deep Research, file analysis up to 1,500 pages, and Gemini inside Gmail and Docs.
Public pricing: Free plan exists; Google AI Ultra $99.99/mo (5x tier). Plus and Pro dollar prices not captured
Toast IQGeneral AI assistants
AI assistant inside Toast: ask about sales, labor, menu performance; can update items or edit shifts with your confirmation.
Public pricing: Included with Toast POS at no additional cost (per Toast); Toast IQ Grow is a separate paid package, price not captured from Toast
ZapierGeneral AI assistants
No-code automation that connects apps and can call AI steps; used to route reviews, orders or leads between tools.
Public pricing: Free 100 tasks/mo; Pro from $19.99/mo billed annually (750 tasks) or $29.99 monthly
No tools match.
See a wrong price? Corrections are welcome once a contact address exists. This site has none yet.